bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Dec 28, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (244)

2:244
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 244
And fight in the way of Allah, and know that Allah is Hearing, Knowing.
اور (مسلمانو) خدا کی راہ میں جہاد کرو اور جان رکھو کہ خدا (سب کچھ) جانتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

173. Narrated Abu Huraira
Allah's Apostle said, "If a dog drinks from the utensil of anyone of you it is essential to wash it seven times."
More Daily...
Fri Feb 21, 2020
Thu Feb 20, 2020
Wed Feb 19, 2020
Tue Feb 18, 2020
Mon Feb 17, 2020
Sun Feb 16, 2020
Sat Feb 15, 2020
Fri Feb 14, 2020
Thu Feb 13, 2020
Wed Feb 12, 2020
Tue Feb 11, 2020
Mon Feb 10, 2020
Sun Feb 9, 2020
Sat Feb 8, 2020
Fri Feb 7, 2020
Thu Feb 6, 2020
Wed Feb 5, 2020
Tue Feb 4, 2020
Mon Feb 3, 2020
Sun Feb 2, 2020
Sat Feb 1, 2020
Fri Jan 31, 2020
Thu Jan 30, 2020
Wed Jan 29, 2020
Tue Jan 28, 2020
Mon Jan 27, 2020
Sun Jan 26, 2020
Sat Jan 25, 2020
Fri Jan 24, 2020
Thu Jan 23, 2020
Wed Jan 22, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: