bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Jan 2, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Mursalat (23)

77:23
Surah Al-Mursalat, Ayat 23
So We proportion it-- how well are We at proportioning (things).
پھر اندازہ مقرر کیا اور ہم کیا ہی خوب اندازہ مقرر کرنے والے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3429.
Umm Salama, the wife of Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him), used to say that all wives of Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) disclaimed the idea that one with this type of fosterage (having been suckled after the proper period) should come to them. and said to 'A'isha: By Allah, we do not find this but a sort of concession given by Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) only for Salim, and no one was ging to be allowed to enter (our houses) with this type of fosterage and we do not subscribe to this view.
More Daily...
Tue Apr 7, 2020
Mon Apr 6, 2020
Sun Apr 5, 2020
Sat Apr 4, 2020
Fri Apr 3, 2020
Thu Apr 2, 2020
Wed Apr 1, 2020
Tue Mar 31, 2020
Mon Mar 30, 2020
Sun Mar 29, 2020
Sat Mar 28, 2020
Fri Mar 27, 2020
Thu Mar 26, 2020
Wed Mar 25, 2020
Tue Mar 24, 2020
Mon Mar 23, 2020
Sun Mar 22, 2020
Sat Mar 21, 2020
Fri Mar 20, 2020
Thu Mar 19, 2020
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Tue Mar 17, 2020
Mon Mar 16, 2020
Sun Mar 15, 2020
Sat Mar 14, 2020
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Thu Mar 12, 2020
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Tue Mar 10, 2020
Mon Mar 9, 2020
Sun Mar 8, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: