bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Jan 4, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nahl (25)

16:25
Surah An-Nahl, Ayat 25
That they may bear their burdens entirely on the day of resurrection and also of the burdens of those whom they lead astray without knowledge; now surely evil is what they bear.
(اے پیغمبر ان کو بکنے دو) یہ قیامت کے دن اپنے (اعمال کے) پورے بوجھ بھی اٹھائیں گے اور جن کو یہ بےتحقیق گمراہ کرتے ہیں ان کے بوجھ بھی اٹھائیں گے۔ سن رکھو کہ جو بوجھ اٹھا رہے ہیں برے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

6240.
'A'isha said: No trouble comes to a believer even if it is the pricking of a thorn that it becomes (the means) whereby his sins are effaced or his sins are obliterated. Yazid says: He does not know which word 'Urwa said (whether he said Qussa or Kuffira).
More Daily...
Tue Apr 7, 2020
Mon Apr 6, 2020
Sun Apr 5, 2020
Sat Apr 4, 2020
Fri Apr 3, 2020
Thu Apr 2, 2020
Wed Apr 1, 2020
Tue Mar 31, 2020
Mon Mar 30, 2020
Sun Mar 29, 2020
Sat Mar 28, 2020
Fri Mar 27, 2020
Thu Mar 26, 2020
Wed Mar 25, 2020
Tue Mar 24, 2020
Mon Mar 23, 2020
Sun Mar 22, 2020
Sat Mar 21, 2020
Fri Mar 20, 2020
Thu Mar 19, 2020
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Tue Mar 17, 2020
Mon Mar 16, 2020
Sun Mar 15, 2020
Sat Mar 14, 2020
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Thu Mar 12, 2020
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Tue Mar 10, 2020
Mon Mar 9, 2020
Sun Mar 8, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: