bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jan 7, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Abasa (27)

80:27
Surah Abasa, Ayat 27
Then We cause to grow therein the grain,
پھر ہم ہی نے اس میں اناج اگایا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 655, Medicine

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

655. Narrated Abu Huraira
Two ladies (had a fight) and one of them hit the other with a stone on the `Abdomen and caused her to abort. The Prophet judged that the victim be given either a slave or a female slave (as blood-money). Narrated Ibn Shihab: Sa`id bin Al-Musayyab said, "Allah's Apostle judged that in case of child killed in the womb of its mother, the offender should give the mother a slave or a female slave in recompense The offender said, How can I be fined for killing one who neither ate nor drank, neither spoke nor cried: a case like that should be denied ' On that Allah's Apostle said 'He is one of the brothers of the foretellers
More Daily...
Tue Apr 7, 2020
Mon Apr 6, 2020
Sun Apr 5, 2020
Sat Apr 4, 2020
Fri Apr 3, 2020
Thu Apr 2, 2020
Wed Apr 1, 2020
Tue Mar 31, 2020
Mon Mar 30, 2020
Sun Mar 29, 2020
Sat Mar 28, 2020
Fri Mar 27, 2020
Thu Mar 26, 2020
Wed Mar 25, 2020
Tue Mar 24, 2020
Mon Mar 23, 2020
Sun Mar 22, 2020
Sat Mar 21, 2020
Fri Mar 20, 2020
Thu Mar 19, 2020
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Tue Mar 17, 2020
Mon Mar 16, 2020
Sun Mar 15, 2020
Sat Mar 14, 2020
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Thu Mar 12, 2020
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Tue Mar 10, 2020
Mon Mar 9, 2020
Sun Mar 8, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: