bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Jan 10, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nazi'at (23)

79:23
Surah An-Nazi'at, Ayat 23
Then he gathered (men) and called out.
اور (لوگوں کو) اکٹھا کیا اور پکارا
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

4457.
Narrated Some Companions:

AbuUmamah ibn Sahl ibn Hunayf said that some companions of the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) told that one of their men suffered so much from some illness that he pined away until he was skin and bone (i.e. only a skeleton). A slave-girl of someone visited him, and he was cheered by her and had unlawful intercourse with her. When his people came to visit the patient, he told them about it.

He said: Ask the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) about the legal verdict for me, for I have had unlawful intercourse with a slave-girl who visited me.

So they mentioned it to the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) saying: We have never seen anyone (so weak) from illness as he is. If we bring him to you, his bones will disintegrate. He is only skin and bone. So the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) commanded them to take one hundred twigs and strike him once.

More Daily...
Thu Jul 9, 2020
Wed Jul 8, 2020
Tue Jul 7, 2020
Mon Jul 6, 2020
Sun Jul 5, 2020
Sat Jul 4, 2020
Fri Jul 3, 2020
Thu Jul 2, 2020
Wed Jul 1, 2020
Tue Jun 30, 2020
Mon Jun 29, 2020
Sun Jun 28, 2020
Sat Jun 27, 2020
Fri Jun 26, 2020
Thu Jun 25, 2020
Wed Jun 24, 2020
Tue Jun 23, 2020
Mon Jun 22, 2020
Sun Jun 21, 2020
Sat Jun 20, 2020
Fri Jun 19, 2020
Thu Jun 18, 2020
Wed Jun 17, 2020
Tue Jun 16, 2020
Mon Jun 15, 2020
Sun Jun 14, 2020
Sat Jun 13, 2020
Fri Jun 12, 2020
Thu Jun 11, 2020
Wed Jun 10, 2020
Tue Jun 9, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: