bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Jan 17, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Saba (51)

34:51
Surah Saba, Ayat 51
And could you see when they shall become terrified, but (then) there shall be no escape and they shall be seized upon from a near place
اور کاش تم دیکھو جب یہ گھبرا جائیں گے تو (عذاب سے) بچ نہیں سکیں گے اور نزدیک ہی سے پکڑ لئے جائیں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2634.
Zirr b. Hubaish reported that Ubayy b. Ka'b (Allah be pleased with him) said about Lailat-ul-Qadr: By Allah, I know well about it. Shu'ba said: To the best of my knowledge it was the twenty-seventh night for which the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) commanded us to stand for prayer. Shu'ba doubted these words: That it was the night for which the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) commanded us to stand for prayer. And (he further) said: This was narrated to me by a friend of mine from him (the Holy Prophet).
More Daily...
Fri Feb 21, 2020
Thu Feb 20, 2020
Wed Feb 19, 2020
Tue Feb 18, 2020
Mon Feb 17, 2020
Sun Feb 16, 2020
Sat Feb 15, 2020
Fri Feb 14, 2020
Thu Feb 13, 2020
Wed Feb 12, 2020
Tue Feb 11, 2020
Mon Feb 10, 2020
Sun Feb 9, 2020
Sat Feb 8, 2020
Fri Feb 7, 2020
Thu Feb 6, 2020
Wed Feb 5, 2020
Tue Feb 4, 2020
Mon Feb 3, 2020
Sun Feb 2, 2020
Sat Feb 1, 2020
Fri Jan 31, 2020
Thu Jan 30, 2020
Wed Jan 29, 2020
Tue Jan 28, 2020
Mon Jan 27, 2020
Sun Jan 26, 2020
Sat Jan 25, 2020
Fri Jan 24, 2020
Thu Jan 23, 2020
Wed Jan 22, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: