bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jan 28, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Jinn (1)

72:1
Surah Al-Jinn, Ayat 1
Say: It has been revealed to me that a party of the jinn listened, and they said: Surely we have heard a wonderful Quran,
(اے پیغمبر لوگوں سے) کہہ دو کہ میرے پاس وحی آئی ہے کہ جنوں کی ایک جماعت نے (اس کتاب کو) سنا تو کہنے لگے کہ ہم نے ایک عجیب قرآن سنا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

11.
Yahya related to me from Malik that he had heard that Umar ibn Abd al-Aziz wrote to one of his governors, "It has been passed down to us that when the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, sent out a raiding party, he would say to them, 'Make your raids in the name of Allah in the way of Allah. Fight whoever denies Allah. Do not steal from the booty, and do not act treacherously. Do not mutilate and do not kill children.' Say the same to your armies and raiding parties, Allah willing. Peace be upon you."
More Daily...
Wed Apr 1, 2020
Tue Mar 31, 2020
Mon Mar 30, 2020
Sun Mar 29, 2020
Sat Mar 28, 2020
Fri Mar 27, 2020
Thu Mar 26, 2020
Wed Mar 25, 2020
Tue Mar 24, 2020
Mon Mar 23, 2020
Sun Mar 22, 2020
Sat Mar 21, 2020
Fri Mar 20, 2020
Thu Mar 19, 2020
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Tue Mar 17, 2020
Mon Mar 16, 2020
Sun Mar 15, 2020
Sat Mar 14, 2020
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Thu Mar 12, 2020
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Tue Mar 10, 2020
Mon Mar 9, 2020
Sun Mar 8, 2020
Sat Mar 7, 2020
Fri Mar 6, 2020
Thu Mar 5, 2020
Wed Mar 4, 2020
Tue Mar 3, 2020
Mon Mar 2, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: