bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Feb 2, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (19)

3:19
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 19
Surely the (true) religion with Allah is Islam, and those to whom the Book had been given did not show opposition but after knowledge had come to them, out of envy among themselves; and whoever disbelieves in the communications of Allah then surely Allah is quick in reckoning.
دین تو خدا کے نزدیک اسلام ہے اور اہل کتاب نے جو (اس دین سے) اختلاف کیا تو علم ہونے کے بعد آپس کی ضد سے کیا اور جو شخص خدا کی آیتوں کو نہ مانے تو خدا جلد حساب لینے والا (اور سزا دینے والا) ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 8, Hadith No 350, Invocations

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

350. Narrated Anas
Allah's Apostle said, "When anyone of you appeal to Allah for something, he should ask with determination and should not say, 'O Allah, if You wish, give me.', for nobody can force Allah to do something against His Will.
More Daily...
Sat Jun 6, 2020
Fri Jun 5, 2020
Thu Jun 4, 2020
Wed Jun 3, 2020
Tue Jun 2, 2020
Mon Jun 1, 2020
Sun May 31, 2020
Sat May 30, 2020
Fri May 29, 2020
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: