bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Feb 9, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:




73:15
Surah Al-Muzzammil, Ayat 15
Surely We have sent to you an Apostle, a witness against you, as We sent an apostle to Firon.
(اے اہل مکہ) جس طرح ہم نے فرعون کے پاس (موسیٰ کو) پیغمبر (بنا کر) بھیجا تھا (اسی طرح) تمہارے پاس بھی (محمدﷺ) رسول بھیجے ہیں جو تمہارے مقابلے میں گواہ ہوں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

4884.
Narrated AbuBakrah:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: There is no sin more fitted to have punishment meted out by Allah to its perpetrator in advance in this world along with what He stores up for him in the next world than oppression and severing ties of relationship.

More Daily...
Wed Apr 1, 2020
Tue Mar 31, 2020
Mon Mar 30, 2020
Sun Mar 29, 2020
Sat Mar 28, 2020
Fri Mar 27, 2020
Thu Mar 26, 2020
Wed Mar 25, 2020
Tue Mar 24, 2020
Mon Mar 23, 2020
Sun Mar 22, 2020
Sat Mar 21, 2020
Fri Mar 20, 2020
Thu Mar 19, 2020
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Tue Mar 17, 2020
Mon Mar 16, 2020
Sun Mar 15, 2020
Sat Mar 14, 2020
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Thu Mar 12, 2020
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Tue Mar 10, 2020
Mon Mar 9, 2020
Sun Mar 8, 2020
Sat Mar 7, 2020
Fri Mar 6, 2020
Thu Mar 5, 2020
Wed Mar 4, 2020
Tue Mar 3, 2020
Mon Mar 2, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: