bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Feb 13, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ar-Rahman (48)

55:48
Surah Ar-Rahman, Ayat 48
Having in them various kinds.
ان دونوں میں بہت سی شاخیں (یعنی قسم قسم کے میووں کے درخت ہیں)
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

814.
Abu Harare reported: The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) said: When anyone amongst you utters Amin and the angels In the heaven also utter Amin and (the Amin) of the one synchronises with (that of) the other, all his previous sins are pardoned.
More Daily...
Wed Apr 1, 2020
Tue Mar 31, 2020
Mon Mar 30, 2020
Sun Mar 29, 2020
Sat Mar 28, 2020
Fri Mar 27, 2020
Thu Mar 26, 2020
Wed Mar 25, 2020
Tue Mar 24, 2020
Mon Mar 23, 2020
Sun Mar 22, 2020
Sat Mar 21, 2020
Fri Mar 20, 2020
Thu Mar 19, 2020
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Tue Mar 17, 2020
Mon Mar 16, 2020
Sun Mar 15, 2020
Sat Mar 14, 2020
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Thu Mar 12, 2020
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Tue Mar 10, 2020
Mon Mar 9, 2020
Sun Mar 8, 2020
Sat Mar 7, 2020
Fri Mar 6, 2020
Thu Mar 5, 2020
Wed Mar 4, 2020
Tue Mar 3, 2020
Mon Mar 2, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: