bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Mar 13, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yusuf (26)

12:26
Surah Yusuf, Ayat 26
He said: She sought to make me yield (to her); and a witness of her own family bore witness: If his shirt is rent from front, she speaks the truth and he is one of the liars:
یوسف نے کہا اسی نے مجھ کو اپنی طرف مائل کرنا چاہا تھا۔ اس کے قبیلے میں سے ایک فیصلہ کرنے والے نے فیصلہ کیا کہ اگر اس کا کرتا آگے سے پھٹا تو یہ سچی اور یوسف جھوٹا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

643. Narrated Ja`far bin `Amr bin Umaiya
My father said, "I saw Allah's Apostle eating a piece of meat from the shoulder of a sheep and he was called for the prayer. He stood up, put down the knife and prayed but did not perform ablution.''
More Daily...
Tue Jun 2, 2020
Mon Jun 1, 2020
Sun May 31, 2020
Sat May 30, 2020
Fri May 29, 2020
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020
Wed May 6, 2020
Tue May 5, 2020
Mon May 4, 2020
Sun May 3, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: