bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Mar 17, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yusuf (25)

12:25
Surah Yusuf, Ayat 25
And they both hastened to the door, and she rent his shirt from behind and they met her husband at the door. She said: What is the punishment of him who intends evil to your wife except imprisonment or a painful chastisement?
اور دونوں دروازے کی طرف بھاگے (آگے یوسف اور پیچھے زلیخا) اور عورت نے ان کا کرتا پیچھے سے (پکڑ کر جو کھینچا تو) پھاڑ ڈالا اور دونوں کو دروازے کے پاس عورت کا خاوند مل گیا تو عورت بولی کہ جو شخص تمہاری بیوی کے ساتھ برا ارادہ کرے اس کی اس کے سوا کیا سزا ہے کہ یا تو قید کیا جائے یا دکھ کا عذاب دیا جائے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

492. Narrated Abu Dharr
When the Prophet went to bed at night, he used to say: "Bismika namutu wa nahya." And when he got up in the morning, he used to say, "Al hamdu li l-lahi al-ladhi ahyana ba'da ma amatana, wa ilaihi-n-nushur."
More Daily...
Tue Jun 2, 2020
Mon Jun 1, 2020
Sun May 31, 2020
Sat May 30, 2020
Fri May 29, 2020
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020
Wed May 6, 2020
Tue May 5, 2020
Mon May 4, 2020
Sun May 3, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: