bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Mar 18, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Mu'min (71)

40:71
Surah Al-Mu'min, Ayat 71
When the fetters and the chains shall be on their necks; they shall be dragged
جب کہ ان کی گردنوں میں طوق اور زنجیریں ہوں گی (اور) گھسیٹے جائیں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

4.
Malik related to me from Abdullah ibn al-Fadl from Nafi ibn Jubayr ibn Mutim from Abdullah ibn Abbas that the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, said, "A woman who has been previously married is more entitled to her person than her guardian, and a virgin must be asked for her consent for herself, and her consent is her silence "
More Daily...
Tue Jun 2, 2020
Mon Jun 1, 2020
Sun May 31, 2020
Sat May 30, 2020
Fri May 29, 2020
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020
Wed May 6, 2020
Tue May 5, 2020
Mon May 4, 2020
Sun May 3, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: