bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Apr 3, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah As-Saffat (162)

37:162
Surah As-Saffat, Ayat 162
Not against Him can you cause (any) to fall into trial,
خدا کے خلاف بہکا نہیں سکتے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

4060.
Narrated Zaynab:

Hurayth ibn al-Abajj as-Sulayhi said: that a woman of Banu Asad: One day I was with Zaynab, the wife of the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him), and we were dyeing her clothes with red ochre. In the meantime the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) peeped us. When he saw the red ochre, he returned. When Zaynab saw this, she realised that the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) disapproved of what she had done. She then took and washed her clothes and concealed all redness. The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) then returned and peeped, and when he did not see anything, he entered.

More Daily...
Tue Jun 2, 2020
Mon Jun 1, 2020
Sun May 31, 2020
Sat May 30, 2020
Fri May 29, 2020
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020
Wed May 6, 2020
Tue May 5, 2020
Mon May 4, 2020
Sun May 3, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: