bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Apr 4, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Az-Zukhruf (74)

43:74
Surah Az-Zukhruf, Ayat 74
Surely the guilty shall abide in the chastisement of hell.
(اور کفار) گنہگار ہمیشہ دوزخ کے عذاب میں رہیں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

4219.
Abu Huraira reported that he heard Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: When the slave-woman of any of you commits adultery and this (offence of hers) becomes clear, she should be flogged (as the presribed) punishment, but hurl no reproach at her. If she commits adultery again, she should (again be punished) by flogging, but hurl no reproach upon her. It she commits fornication for the third time. and it becomes clear, then he should sell her, even if only for a rope of hair.
More Daily...
Sat May 30, 2020
Fri May 29, 2020
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020
Wed May 6, 2020
Tue May 5, 2020
Mon May 4, 2020
Sun May 3, 2020
Sat May 2, 2020
Fri May 1, 2020
Thu Apr 30, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: