bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Apr 5, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (156)

6:156
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 156
Lest you say that the Book was only revealed to two parties before us and We were truly unaware of what they read.
(اور اس لیے اتاری ہے) کہ (تم یوں نہ) کہو کہ ہم سے پہلے دو ہی گروہوں پر کتابیں اتری تھیں اور ہم ان کے پڑھنے سے (معذور اور) بےخبر تھے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

464. Narrated Ibn `Abbas
(as regards the Verse):--'You shall surely travel from stage to stage (in this life and in the Hereafter).' (It means) from one state to another. That concerns your Prophet.
More Daily...
Sat May 30, 2020
Fri May 29, 2020
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020
Wed May 6, 2020
Tue May 5, 2020
Mon May 4, 2020
Sun May 3, 2020
Sat May 2, 2020
Fri May 1, 2020
Thu Apr 30, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: