bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Jun 6, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (66)

6:66
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 66
And your people call it a lie and it is the very truth. Say: I am not placed in charge of you.
اور اس (قرآن) کو تمہاری قوم نے جھٹلایا حالانکہ وہ سراسر حق ہے۔ کہہ دو کہ میں تمہارا داروغہ نہیں ہوں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

6959.
Abu Huraira reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) assaying: The Last Hour would not come until the Muslims fight with theTurks-a people whose faces would be like hammered shields wearingclothes of hair and walking (with shoes) of hair.
More Daily...
Sat Aug 8, 2020
Fri Aug 7, 2020
Thu Aug 6, 2020
Wed Aug 5, 2020
Tue Aug 4, 2020
Mon Aug 3, 2020
Sun Aug 2, 2020
Sat Aug 1, 2020
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Tue Jul 14, 2020
Mon Jul 13, 2020
Sun Jul 12, 2020
Sat Jul 11, 2020
Fri Jul 10, 2020
Thu Jul 9, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: