bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Jun 8, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Mu'min (16)

40:16
Surah Al-Mu'min, Ayat 16
(Of) the day when they shall come forth, nothing concerning them remains hidden to Allah. To whom belongs the kingdom this day? To Allah, the One, the Subduer (of all).
جس روز وہ نکل پڑیں گے ان کی کوئی چیز خدا سے مخفی نہ رہے گی۔ آج کس کی بادشاہت ہے؟ خدا کی جو اکیلا اور غالب ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

9.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Ibn Shihab from Said ibn al-Musayyab and from Abu Salama ibn Abd ar-Rahman from Abu Hurayra that the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace ,said, "There is a tax of a fifth on buried treasure."

Malik said, "The position which we are agreed upon, and which I have heard the people of knowledge mentioning, is that rikaz refers to treasure which has been found which was buried during the jahiliyya, as long as neither capital is required, nor expense, great labour or inconvenience incurred in recovering it. If capital is required or great labour is incurred, or on one occasion the mark is hit and on another it is missed, then it is not rikaz."

More Daily...
Sat Aug 8, 2020
Fri Aug 7, 2020
Thu Aug 6, 2020
Wed Aug 5, 2020
Tue Aug 4, 2020
Mon Aug 3, 2020
Sun Aug 2, 2020
Sat Aug 1, 2020
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Tue Jul 14, 2020
Mon Jul 13, 2020
Sun Jul 12, 2020
Sat Jul 11, 2020
Fri Jul 10, 2020
Thu Jul 9, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: