bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Jun 17, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (123)

6:123
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 123
And thus have We made in every town the great ones to be its guilty ones, that they may plan therein; and they do not plan but against their own souls, and they do not perceive.
اور اسی طرح ہم نے ہر بستی میں بڑے بڑے مجرم پیدا کئے کہ ان میں مکاریاں کرتے رہیں اور جو مکاریاں یہ کرتے ہیں ان کا نقصان انہیں کو ہے اور (اس سے) بےخبر ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1205.
This hadith has been narrated by another chain of transmitters.
More Daily...
Sat Aug 8, 2020
Fri Aug 7, 2020
Thu Aug 6, 2020
Wed Aug 5, 2020
Tue Aug 4, 2020
Mon Aug 3, 2020
Sun Aug 2, 2020
Sat Aug 1, 2020
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Tue Jul 14, 2020
Mon Jul 13, 2020
Sun Jul 12, 2020
Sat Jul 11, 2020
Fri Jul 10, 2020
Thu Jul 9, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: