bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Jun 29, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Mursalat (18)

77:18
Surah Al-Mursalat, Ayat 18
Even thus shall We deal with the guilty.
ہم گنہگاروں کے ساتھ ایسا ہی کیا کرتے ہیں
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 8, Hadith No 344, Invocations

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

344. Narrated Ibn Abi `Aufa
Whenever a man brought his alms to the Prophet, the Prophet would say, "O Allah! Bestow Your Blessing upon the family of so-and-so." When my father came to him (with his alms), he said, "O Allah! Bestow Your Blessings upon the family of Abi `Aufa."
More Daily...
Sat Aug 8, 2020
Fri Aug 7, 2020
Thu Aug 6, 2020
Wed Aug 5, 2020
Tue Aug 4, 2020
Mon Aug 3, 2020
Sun Aug 2, 2020
Sat Aug 1, 2020
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Tue Jul 14, 2020
Mon Jul 13, 2020
Sun Jul 12, 2020
Sat Jul 11, 2020
Fri Jul 10, 2020
Thu Jul 9, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: