bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Jul 5, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yusuf (106)

12:106
Surah Yusuf, Ayat 106
And most of them do not believe in Allah without associating others (with Him).
اور یہ اکثر خدا پر ایمان نہیں رکھتے۔ مگر (اس کے ساتھ) شرک کرتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

3060.
Narrated Abyad ibn Hammal:

He asked the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) for giving him some land which had arak trees growing in it. The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) said: There is no (permission for) protecting a land which has arak trees growing in it. He said: These arak trees are within the boundaries of my field. The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: There is no (permission for) protecting a land which has arak trees growing in it.

The narrator Faraj said: By the phrase 'within the boundaries of my field' he meant the land which had crop growing in it and was surrounded on four sides.

More Daily...
Sat Aug 8, 2020
Fri Aug 7, 2020
Thu Aug 6, 2020
Wed Aug 5, 2020
Tue Aug 4, 2020
Mon Aug 3, 2020
Sun Aug 2, 2020
Sat Aug 1, 2020
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Tue Jul 14, 2020
Mon Jul 13, 2020
Sun Jul 12, 2020
Sat Jul 11, 2020
Fri Jul 10, 2020
Thu Jul 9, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: