bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jul 21, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nisaa (156)

4:156
Surah An-Nisaa, Ayat 156
And for their unbelief and for their having uttered against Marium a grievous calumny.
اور ان کے کفر کے سبب اور مریم پر ایک بہتان عظیم باندھنے کے سبب
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5808.
This hadith has been narrated on the authority of Khalid with the same chain of transmitters.
More Daily...
Wed Sep 30, 2020
Tue Sep 29, 2020
Mon Sep 28, 2020
Sun Sep 27, 2020
Sat Sep 26, 2020
Fri Sep 25, 2020
Thu Sep 24, 2020
Wed Sep 23, 2020
Tue Sep 22, 2020
Mon Sep 21, 2020
Sun Sep 20, 2020
Sat Sep 19, 2020
Fri Sep 18, 2020
Thu Sep 17, 2020
Wed Sep 16, 2020
Tue Sep 15, 2020
Mon Sep 14, 2020
Sun Sep 13, 2020
Sat Sep 12, 2020
Fri Sep 11, 2020
Thu Sep 10, 2020
Wed Sep 9, 2020
Tue Sep 8, 2020
Mon Sep 7, 2020
Sun Sep 6, 2020
Sat Sep 5, 2020
Fri Sep 4, 2020
Thu Sep 3, 2020
Wed Sep 2, 2020
Tue Sep 1, 2020
Mon Aug 31, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: