bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Aug 31, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Az-Zukhruf (66)

43:66
Surah Az-Zukhruf, Ayat 66
Do they wait for aught but the hour, that it should come! upon them all of a sudden while they do not perceive?
یہ صرف اس بات کے منتظر ہیں کہ قیامت ان پر ناگہاں آموجود ہو اور ان کو خبر تک نہ ہو
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Muslim, Volume No 4, Hadith No 1032, SUTRA FOR PRAYER

Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1032.
Abu Dharr reported: The Messenger of 'Allah (may peace be upon him) said: When any one of you stands for prayer and there is a thing before him equal to the back of the saddle that covers him and in case there is not before him (a thing) equal to the back of the saddle, his prayer would be cut off by (passing of an) ass, woman, and black Dog. I said: O Abu Dharr, what feature is there in a black dog which distinguish it from the red dog and the yellow dog? He said: O, son of my brother, I asked the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) as you are asking me, and he said: The black dog is a devil.
More Daily...
Sun Oct 25, 2020
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Fri Oct 23, 2020
Thu Oct 22, 2020
Wed Oct 21, 2020
Tue Oct 20, 2020
Mon Oct 19, 2020
Sun Oct 18, 2020
Sat Oct 17, 2020
Fri Oct 16, 2020
Thu Oct 15, 2020
Wed Oct 14, 2020
Tue Oct 13, 2020
Mon Oct 12, 2020
Sun Oct 11, 2020
Sat Oct 10, 2020
Fri Oct 9, 2020
Thu Oct 8, 2020
Wed Oct 7, 2020
Tue Oct 6, 2020
Mon Oct 5, 2020
Sun Oct 4, 2020
Sat Oct 3, 2020
Fri Oct 2, 2020
Thu Oct 1, 2020
Wed Sep 30, 2020
Tue Sep 29, 2020
Mon Sep 28, 2020
Sun Sep 27, 2020
Sat Sep 26, 2020
Fri Sep 25, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: