bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Sep 6, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-A'raf (195)

7:195
Surah Al-A'raf, Ayat 195
Have they feet with which they walk, or have they hands with which they hold, or have they eyes with which they see, or have they ears with which they hear? Say: Call your associates, then make a struggle (to prevail) against me and give me no respite.
بھلا ان کے پاؤں ہیں جن سے چلیں یا ہاتھ ہیں جن سے پکڑیں یا آنکھیں ہیں جن سے دیکھیں یا کان ہیں جن سے سنیں؟ کہہ دو کہ اپنے شریکوں کو بلالو اور میرے بارے میں (جو) تدبیر (کرنی ہو) کرلو اور مجھے کچھ مہلت بھی نہ دو (پھر دیکھو کہ وہ میرا کیا کرسکتے ہیں)
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 321, Sales and Trade

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

321. Narrated Hakim bin Hizam
The Prophet said, "The buyer and the seller have the option of canceling or confirming the deal unless they separate."
More Daily...
Sun Oct 25, 2020
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Fri Oct 23, 2020
Thu Oct 22, 2020
Wed Oct 21, 2020
Tue Oct 20, 2020
Mon Oct 19, 2020
Sun Oct 18, 2020
Sat Oct 17, 2020
Fri Oct 16, 2020
Thu Oct 15, 2020
Wed Oct 14, 2020
Tue Oct 13, 2020
Mon Oct 12, 2020
Sun Oct 11, 2020
Sat Oct 10, 2020
Fri Oct 9, 2020
Thu Oct 8, 2020
Wed Oct 7, 2020
Tue Oct 6, 2020
Mon Oct 5, 2020
Sun Oct 4, 2020
Sat Oct 3, 2020
Fri Oct 2, 2020
Thu Oct 1, 2020
Wed Sep 30, 2020
Tue Sep 29, 2020
Mon Sep 28, 2020
Sun Sep 27, 2020
Sat Sep 26, 2020
Fri Sep 25, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: