bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Sep 11, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (123)

2:123
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 123
And be on your guard against a day when no soul shall avail another in the least neither shall any compensation be accepted from it, nor shall intercession profit it, nor shall they be helped.
اور اس دن سے ڈرو جب کوئی شخص کسی شخص کے کچھ کام نہ آئے، اور نہ اس سے بدلہ قبول کیا جائے اور نہ اس کو کسی کی سفارش کچھ فائدہ دے اور نہ لوگوں کو (کسی اور طرح کی) مدد مل سکے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3864.
Fadila b. 'Ubaid (Allah be pleased with him) reported: I bought on the day (of the Victory of Khaibar) a necklace for twelve dinars (gold coins). It was made of gold studded with gems. I separated (gold from gems) in it, and found (gold) of more (worth) than twelve dinars. I made a mention of it to Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him), whereupon he said: It should not be sold unless it is separated.
More Daily...
Sun Oct 25, 2020
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Fri Oct 23, 2020
Thu Oct 22, 2020
Wed Oct 21, 2020
Tue Oct 20, 2020
Mon Oct 19, 2020
Sun Oct 18, 2020
Sat Oct 17, 2020
Fri Oct 16, 2020
Thu Oct 15, 2020
Wed Oct 14, 2020
Tue Oct 13, 2020
Mon Oct 12, 2020
Sun Oct 11, 2020
Sat Oct 10, 2020
Fri Oct 9, 2020
Thu Oct 8, 2020
Wed Oct 7, 2020
Tue Oct 6, 2020
Mon Oct 5, 2020
Sun Oct 4, 2020
Sat Oct 3, 2020
Fri Oct 2, 2020
Thu Oct 1, 2020
Wed Sep 30, 2020
Tue Sep 29, 2020
Mon Sep 28, 2020
Sun Sep 27, 2020
Sat Sep 26, 2020
Fri Sep 25, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: