bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Sep 22, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ad-Dahr (21)

76:21
Surah Ad-Dahr, Ayat 21
Upon them shall be garments of fine green silk and thick silk interwoven with gold, and they shall be adorned with bracelets of silver, and their Lord shall make them drink a pure drink.
ان (کے بدنوں) پر دیبا سبز اور اطلس کے کپڑے ہوں گے۔ اور انہیں چاندی کے کنگن پہنائے جائیں گے اور ان کا پروردگار ان کو نہایت پاکیزہ شراب پلائے گا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

14.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Yahya ibn Said that Said ibn al-Musayyab used to say, "When a man is given something to use in a military expedition, and he brings it to the battlefield, it is his."

Malik was asked about a man who pledged himself to go on a military campaign, equipped himself,and when he wanted to go out, one or both of his parents prevented him. He said, "He should not contradict them. Let him put it off for another year. As for the equipment, I think that he should store it until he needs it. If he fears that it will spoil, let him sell it and keep its price so that he can readily buy what is needed fora military expedition. If he is well-to-do, he will find the like of his equipment when he goes out, so let him do what he likes with his equipment."

More Daily...
Sun Oct 25, 2020
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Fri Oct 23, 2020
Thu Oct 22, 2020
Wed Oct 21, 2020
Tue Oct 20, 2020
Mon Oct 19, 2020
Sun Oct 18, 2020
Sat Oct 17, 2020
Fri Oct 16, 2020
Thu Oct 15, 2020
Wed Oct 14, 2020
Tue Oct 13, 2020
Mon Oct 12, 2020
Sun Oct 11, 2020
Sat Oct 10, 2020
Fri Oct 9, 2020
Thu Oct 8, 2020
Wed Oct 7, 2020
Tue Oct 6, 2020
Mon Oct 5, 2020
Sun Oct 4, 2020
Sat Oct 3, 2020
Fri Oct 2, 2020
Thu Oct 1, 2020
Wed Sep 30, 2020
Tue Sep 29, 2020
Mon Sep 28, 2020
Sun Sep 27, 2020
Sat Sep 26, 2020
Fri Sep 25, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: