bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Sep 23, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ha-Mim (43)

41:43
Surah Ha-Mim, Ayat 43
Naught is said to you but what was said indeed to the apostles before you; surely your Lord is the Lord of forgiveness and the Lord of painful retribution.
تم سے وہی باتیں کہیں جاتی ہیں جو تم سے پہلے اور پیغمبروں سے کہی گئی تھیں۔ بےشک تمہارا پروردگار بخش دینے والا بھی اور عذاب الیم دینے والا بھی ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 881, Conditions

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

881. Narrated `Abdullah bin `Umar
Allah's Apostle gave the land of Khaibar to the Jews on the condition that they would work on it and cultivate it and they would get half of its yield.
More Daily...
Sun Oct 25, 2020
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Fri Oct 23, 2020
Thu Oct 22, 2020
Wed Oct 21, 2020
Tue Oct 20, 2020
Mon Oct 19, 2020
Sun Oct 18, 2020
Sat Oct 17, 2020
Fri Oct 16, 2020
Thu Oct 15, 2020
Wed Oct 14, 2020
Tue Oct 13, 2020
Mon Oct 12, 2020
Sun Oct 11, 2020
Sat Oct 10, 2020
Fri Oct 9, 2020
Thu Oct 8, 2020
Wed Oct 7, 2020
Tue Oct 6, 2020
Mon Oct 5, 2020
Sun Oct 4, 2020
Sat Oct 3, 2020
Fri Oct 2, 2020
Thu Oct 1, 2020
Wed Sep 30, 2020
Tue Sep 29, 2020
Mon Sep 28, 2020
Sun Sep 27, 2020
Sat Sep 26, 2020
Fri Sep 25, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: