bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Sep 27, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Muminun (100)

23:100
Surah Al-Muminun, Ayat 100
Haply I may do good in that which I have left. By no means! it is a (mere) word that he speaks; and before them is a barrier until the day they are raised.
تاکہ میں اس میں جسے چھوڑ آیا ہوں نیک کام کیا کروں۔ ہرگز نہیں۔ یہ ایک ایسی بات ہے کہ وہ اسے زبان سے کہہ رہا ہوگا (اور اس کے ساتھ عمل نہیں ہوگا) اور اس کے پیچھے برزخ ہے (جہاں وہ) اس دن تک کہ (دوبارہ) اٹھائے جائیں گے، (رہیں گے)
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3066.
'A'isha (Allah be pleased with her) reported: When Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) decided to march (for return journey), he found Safiyyah at the door of her tent, sad and downcast. He remarked. Barren, shaven-head, you are going to detain us, and then said: Did you perform Tawaf Ifada on the Day of Nahr? She replied in the affirmative, whereupon he said: Then march on.
More Daily...
Sun Oct 25, 2020
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Fri Oct 23, 2020
Thu Oct 22, 2020
Wed Oct 21, 2020
Tue Oct 20, 2020
Mon Oct 19, 2020
Sun Oct 18, 2020
Sat Oct 17, 2020
Fri Oct 16, 2020
Thu Oct 15, 2020
Wed Oct 14, 2020
Tue Oct 13, 2020
Mon Oct 12, 2020
Sun Oct 11, 2020
Sat Oct 10, 2020
Fri Oct 9, 2020
Thu Oct 8, 2020
Wed Oct 7, 2020
Tue Oct 6, 2020
Mon Oct 5, 2020
Sun Oct 4, 2020
Sat Oct 3, 2020
Fri Oct 2, 2020
Thu Oct 1, 2020
Wed Sep 30, 2020
Tue Sep 29, 2020
Mon Sep 28, 2020
Sun Sep 27, 2020
Sat Sep 26, 2020
Fri Sep 25, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: