bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Oct 5, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-A'raf (22)

7:22
Surah Al-A'raf, Ayat 22
Then he caused them to fall by deceit; so when they tasted of the tree, their evil inclinations became manifest to them, and they both began to cover themselves with the leaves of the garden; and their Lord called out to them: Did I not forbid you both from that tree and say to you that the Shaitan is your open enemy?
غرض (مردود نے) دھوکہ دے کر ان کو (معصیت کی طرف) کھینچ ہی لیا جب انہوں نے اس درخت (کے پھل) کو کھا لیا تو ان کی ستر کی چیزیں کھل گئیں اور وہ بہشت کے (درختوں کے) پتے توڑ توڑ کر اپنے اوپر چپکانے لگے اور (ستر چھپانے لگے) تب ان کے پروردگار نے ان کو پکارا کہ کیا میں نے تم کو اس درخت (کے پاس جانے) سے منع نہیں کیا تھا اور جتا نہیں دیا تھا کہ شیطان تمہارا کھلم کھلا دشمن ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5597.
Abu Umama b. Sahl b. Hunaif, on the authority of his father, reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: None of you should say:" My soul has become evil," but he should say:" My soul has become remorseless."
More Daily...
Tue Nov 24, 2020
Mon Nov 23, 2020
Sun Nov 22, 2020
Sat Nov 21, 2020
Fri Nov 20, 2020
Thu Nov 19, 2020
Wed Nov 18, 2020
Tue Nov 17, 2020
Mon Nov 16, 2020
Sun Nov 15, 2020
Sat Nov 14, 2020
Fri Nov 13, 2020
Thu Nov 12, 2020
Wed Nov 11, 2020
Tue Nov 10, 2020
Mon Nov 9, 2020
Sun Nov 8, 2020
Sat Nov 7, 2020
Fri Nov 6, 2020
Thu Nov 5, 2020
Wed Nov 4, 2020
Tue Nov 3, 2020
Mon Nov 2, 2020
Sun Nov 1, 2020
Sat Oct 31, 2020
Fri Oct 30, 2020
Thu Oct 29, 2020
Wed Oct 28, 2020
Tue Oct 27, 2020
Mon Oct 26, 2020
Sun Oct 25, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: