bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Oct 7, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Jinn (11)

72:11
Surah Al-Jinn, Ayat 11
And that some of us are good and others of us are below that: we are sects following different ways:
اور یہ کہ ہم میں کوئی نیک ہیں اور کوئی اور طرح کے۔ ہمارے کئی طرح کے مذہب ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

276. Narrated Ibn Abi Mulaika
I heard `Aisha reciting: "When you invented a lie (and carry it) on your tongues." (24.15)
More Daily...
Tue Nov 24, 2020
Mon Nov 23, 2020
Sun Nov 22, 2020
Sat Nov 21, 2020
Fri Nov 20, 2020
Thu Nov 19, 2020
Wed Nov 18, 2020
Tue Nov 17, 2020
Mon Nov 16, 2020
Sun Nov 15, 2020
Sat Nov 14, 2020
Fri Nov 13, 2020
Thu Nov 12, 2020
Wed Nov 11, 2020
Tue Nov 10, 2020
Mon Nov 9, 2020
Sun Nov 8, 2020
Sat Nov 7, 2020
Fri Nov 6, 2020
Thu Nov 5, 2020
Wed Nov 4, 2020
Tue Nov 3, 2020
Mon Nov 2, 2020
Sun Nov 1, 2020
Sat Oct 31, 2020
Fri Oct 30, 2020
Thu Oct 29, 2020
Wed Oct 28, 2020
Tue Oct 27, 2020
Mon Oct 26, 2020
Sun Oct 25, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: