bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Nov 13, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (14)

2:14
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 14
And when they meet those who believe, they say: We believe; and when they are alone with their Shaitans, they say: Surely we are with you, we were only mocking.
اور یہ لوگ جب مومنوں سے ملتے ہیں تو کہتے ہیں کہ ہم ایمان لے آئے ہیں، اور جب اپنے شیطانوں میں جاتے ہیں تو (ان سے) کہتے ہیں کہ ہم تمھارے ساتھ ہیں اور (پیروانِ محمدﷺ سے) تو ہم ہنسی کیا کرتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

4582.
It has been narrated on the authority of Jabir who said: If we had been a hundred thousand in number, it (the water) would have sufficed us, but actually we were fifteen hundred.
More Daily...
Sun Jan 24, 2021
Sat Jan 23, 2021
Fri Jan 22, 2021
Thu Jan 21, 2021
Wed Jan 20, 2021
Tue Jan 19, 2021
Mon Jan 18, 2021
Sun Jan 17, 2021
Sat Jan 16, 2021
Fri Jan 15, 2021
Thu Jan 14, 2021
Wed Jan 13, 2021
Tue Jan 12, 2021
Mon Jan 11, 2021
Sun Jan 10, 2021
Sat Jan 9, 2021
Fri Jan 8, 2021
Thu Jan 7, 2021
Wed Jan 6, 2021
Tue Jan 5, 2021
Mon Jan 4, 2021
Sun Jan 3, 2021
Sat Jan 2, 2021
Fri Jan 1, 2021
Thu Dec 31, 2020
Wed Dec 30, 2020
Tue Dec 29, 2020
Mon Dec 28, 2020
Sun Dec 27, 2020
Sat Dec 26, 2020
Fri Dec 25, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: