bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Nov 21, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (190)

2:190
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 190
And fight in the way of Allah with those who fight with you, and do not exceed the limits, surely Allah does not love those who exceed the limits.
اور جو لوگ تم سے لڑتے ہیں تم بھی خدا کی راہ میں ان سے لڑو مگر زیادتی نہ کرنا کہ خدا زیادتی کرنے والوں کو دوست نہیں رکھتا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

506. Narrated Abu Sa`id al-Khudri
Once Bilal brought Barni (i.e. a kind of dates) to the Prophet and the Prophet asked him, "From where have you brought these?" Bilal replied, "I had some inferior type of dates and exchanged two Sas of it for one Sa of Barni dates in order to give it to the Prophet; to eat." Thereupon the Prophet said, "Beware! Beware! This is definitely Riba (usury)! This is definitely Riba (Usury)! Don't do so, but if you want to buy (a superior kind of dates) sell the inferior dates for money and then buy the superior kind of dates with that money."
More Daily...
Sun Jan 24, 2021
Sat Jan 23, 2021
Fri Jan 22, 2021
Thu Jan 21, 2021
Wed Jan 20, 2021
Tue Jan 19, 2021
Mon Jan 18, 2021
Sun Jan 17, 2021
Sat Jan 16, 2021
Fri Jan 15, 2021
Thu Jan 14, 2021
Wed Jan 13, 2021
Tue Jan 12, 2021
Mon Jan 11, 2021
Sun Jan 10, 2021
Sat Jan 9, 2021
Fri Jan 8, 2021
Thu Jan 7, 2021
Wed Jan 6, 2021
Tue Jan 5, 2021
Mon Jan 4, 2021
Sun Jan 3, 2021
Sat Jan 2, 2021
Fri Jan 1, 2021
Thu Dec 31, 2020
Wed Dec 30, 2020
Tue Dec 29, 2020
Mon Dec 28, 2020
Sun Dec 27, 2020
Sat Dec 26, 2020
Fri Dec 25, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: