bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Nov 24, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Naml (24)

27:24
Surah An-Naml, Ayat 24
I found her and her people adoring the sun instead of Allah, and the Shaitan has made their deeds fair-seeming to them and thus turned them from the way, so they do not go aright
میں نے دیکھا کہ وہ اور اس کی قوم خدا کو چھوڑ کر آفتاب کو سجدہ کرتے ہیں اور شیطان نے ان کے اعمال انہیں آراستہ کر دکھائے ہیں اور ان کو رستے سے روک رکھا ہے پس وہ رستے پر نہیں آئے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

2584.
Narrated As-Sa'ib ibn Yazid:

As-Sa'ib reported on the authority of a man whom he named: The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) put on two coats of mail during the battle of Uhud as a double protection. (The narrator is doubtful about the word zahara or labisa.)

More Daily...
Sun Jan 24, 2021
Sat Jan 23, 2021
Fri Jan 22, 2021
Thu Jan 21, 2021
Wed Jan 20, 2021
Tue Jan 19, 2021
Mon Jan 18, 2021
Sun Jan 17, 2021
Sat Jan 16, 2021
Fri Jan 15, 2021
Thu Jan 14, 2021
Wed Jan 13, 2021
Tue Jan 12, 2021
Mon Jan 11, 2021
Sun Jan 10, 2021
Sat Jan 9, 2021
Fri Jan 8, 2021
Thu Jan 7, 2021
Wed Jan 6, 2021
Tue Jan 5, 2021
Mon Jan 4, 2021
Sun Jan 3, 2021
Sat Jan 2, 2021
Fri Jan 1, 2021
Thu Dec 31, 2020
Wed Dec 30, 2020
Tue Dec 29, 2020
Mon Dec 28, 2020
Sun Dec 27, 2020
Sat Dec 26, 2020
Fri Dec 25, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: